Line

A Tarpon Springs Golf Course & Golf Club, Pinellas County

Member Events Calendar


Save these Important Dates!!
  •  
  • Summer Junior Golf Camps Monday - Thursday
  • Week #1 - June 16th-19th
  • Week #2 -  June 23rd-26th
  • Week #3 - July 14th-17th
  • Friday July 4th: Red/White/Blue Golf Tournament 8:00am Start
  • Monday, September 1, 2014:  2 Player Shamble 7:30 - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, September 19, 2014:  Community Mixer & Ice Cream Social 6 to 9 PM
  • Friday, October 10, 2014: Oktoberfest Party 6-9 PM
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014:  CO Community Patio Sale 8 AM to 1 PM
  • Rain Date Nov 1, 2015 
  • Friday, October 31,2014:  Family Fright Night Fun-Hayride
  • & "Monster Mash Bash"
  • Friday, November 7, 2014: Member/Member "Welcome Back" Party 6-9 PM
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014:  Thanksgiving Buffet 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014:  Member Holiday Party 6-9 PM
  • Friday, December 19, 2014:  Holiday Home Decorating Contest 6-9 PM
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014: New Year's Eve Party 8:30 PM to 12:30
  • Theme: "Black & White Masquerade" Ball
  • Featuring: "The Lucky Stones" Duo
  •  

 


Events and Specials


Ace Golf Wins Tarpon Springs 2012 Large Business of the Year
Read the Story!

Join Crescent Oak's 2014 Kids Club!

Kids Club Schedule!


UNLIMITED GOLF AS LOW AS $79/MO.
Free Social Membership with Minimum Restaurant Purchase
Call 727.937.4653 ex21
 


FREE "Member for a Day" Pass
Contact Bob Dailey
Membership Director
727-937-4653 ext21

Register here to receive the latest news from the club.


 

Play Our Sister Courses

.Wentworth Golf Club

Pebble Creek Golf Club


 

Crescent Oaks Country Club
Hours of Operation:

Golf Shop
7:00 am to 6:00 pm Daily
1st Tee Time at 7:30 am


Restaurant & Lounge
8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Mon, Wed, Sat, & Sun
8:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tues, Thurs & Fri